Welcome to Oak Creek Swim Club!

Regular hours thru August 16
Monday 17-Aug 12 – 8 email stated 12-9
Tuesday 18-Aug 12 – 8
Wednesday 19-Aug 4 – 8
Thursday 20-Aug 4 – 8
Friday 21-Aug 4 – 10
Saturday 22-Aug 12 – 9
Sunday 23-Aug 12 – 8
Monday 24-Aug 4 – 8
Tuesday 25-Aug 4 – 8
Wednesday 26-Aug 4 – 8
Thursday 27-Aug 4 – 8
Friday 28-Aug CLOSED
Saturday 29-Aug 12 – 9
Sunday 30-Aug 12 – 8
Monday 31-Aug 4 – 8
Tuesday 1-Sep 4 – 8
Wednesday 2-Sep 4 – 8
Thursday 3-Sep 4 – 8
Friday 4-Sep 4 – 10
Saturday 5-Sep 12 – 9
Sunday 6-Sep 12 – 9
Monday 7-Sep 12 – 6

Phone:  937-434-8441 

Mailing address:  Oak Creek Swim Club,  P. O. Box 292233, Kettering, Ohio 45429

Street address: Oak Creek Swim Club, 2328 Pondview Drive, Kettering, Ohio 45440